Student Assistants

Westring 400, R. 03.03a und R. 03.24

Henning Büttner

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
hbuettner@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dietz

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090

Clemens Dorsel

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
cdorsel@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Nora Harder

Student Assistant (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
nharder@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Maximilian Jacob

Student Assistant

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
mjacob@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Responsibility:

Project “Integrating Ocean and Climate Frameworks: a fundamental challenge for Environmental Governance“ (Cluster of Excellence The Future Ocean).

Mareike Nürnberg

Student Assistant

Westring 400, R. 03.24
Phone: +49 431 880-2170
mnuernberg@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Joschka Peters-Wunnenberg

Student Assistant (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
jpeters-wunnenberg@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Fabian Reichardt

Student Assistant

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
freichardt@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Responsibility:

Website and Social Media

Lilo Bärbel Rösch

Student Assistant

Westring 400, R. 03.24
Phone: 49 431 880-2170

David Schenk

Student Assistant

Westring 400, R. 03.24
Phone: +49 431 880-2170
dschenk@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Armine Usojan

Student Assistant (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
ausojan@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Nathalie Zavazava

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090
nzavazava@wsi.uni-kiel.de