Research Associates

Sinthiou Buszewski

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.03d
Phone: +49 431 880-1093
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
sbuszewski@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Liv Christiansen

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.05
Phone: +49 431 880-5167
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
lchristiansen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Erik van Doorn

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R.03.55
Phone: +49 431 880-2041
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
edoorn@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Isabelle Hassfurther

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.30
Phone: +49 431 880-2156
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ihassfurther@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Torben Herber

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03b
Phone: +49 431 880-1091
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
therber@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Kate Houghton

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R.03.55
Phone: +49 431 880-4821
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
khoughton@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Sarah Imani

Research Associate

Westring 400, R.03.30
Phone: +49 431 880-2156
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
simani@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Office hours
by appointment

Theresa Kändler

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.31
Phone: +49 431 880-4804
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
tkaendler@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Arne Reißmann

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.28
Phone: +49 431 880-2205
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
areissmann@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Tina Roeder

Research Associate

Westring 400, R.03.39
Phone: +49 431 880-2361
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
troeder@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Avril Rushe, LL.M. (Amsterdam)

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R.03.23
Phone: +49 431 880-2150
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
arushe@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Wiebke Staff

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.22
Phone: +49 431 880-2252
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
wstaff@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Office hours
by appointment

Felix Telschow

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R.03.29
Phone: +49 431 880-2368
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ftelschow@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Jens Theilen

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.03c
Phone: +49 431 880-1092
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
jtheilen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Wommelsdorff

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, Raum 3.06
Phone: +49 431 880-5218
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
kwommelsdorff@wsi.uni-kiel.de