Research Associates

Sinthiou Buszewski

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

R.03.03d
Phone: +49 431 880-1093
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
sbuszewski@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Isabelle Hassfurther

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.30
Phone: +49 431 880-2156
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ihassfurther@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Stefan Martini

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.36
Phone: +49 431 880-5082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
smartini@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Arne Reißmann

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.28
Phone: +49 431 880-2205
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
areissmann@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Tina Roeder

Research Associate

Westring 400, R.03.39
Phone: +49 431 880-2361
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
troeder@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Avril Rushe, LL.M. (Amsterdam)

Research Associate (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R.03.23
Phone: +49 431 880-2150
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
arushe@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Wiebke Staff

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.22
Phone: +49 431 880-2252
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
wstaff@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Seifert

Research Associate (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R.03.31
Phone: +49 431 880-4804
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
kseifert@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Jens Theilen

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.03c
Phone: +49 431 880-1092
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
jtheilen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Wommelsdorff

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, Raum 3.06
Phone: +49 431 880-5218
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
kwommelsdorff@wsi.uni-kiel.de