Research Associates

Theresa Buncke

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.31
Phone: +49 431 880-4804
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
tkaendler@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Henning Büttner

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.28
Phone: +49 431 880 2205
hbuettner@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Kenneth Chan

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.24
Phone: +49 431 880 2170
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
kchan@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Liv Christiansen

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.05
Phone: +49 431 880-5218
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
lchristiansen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Erik van Doorn

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R.03.55
Phone: +49 431 880-2041
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
edoorn@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Shamsaldin Al Hajjaji

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.23
Phone: +49 431 880 2150
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
salhajjaji@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Nikolaus Koch

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 3.54
Phone: +49 431 880-2207
nkoch@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Stefan Martini

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.36
Phone: +49 431 880-5082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
smartini@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Cora Masche

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.05
Phone: +49 431 880 5167
cmasche@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Colin von Negenborn

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

cvnegenborn@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Tina Roeder

Research Associate (assistent of the directors' board)

Westring 400, R.03.39
Phone: +49 431 880-2361
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
troeder@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Robert Stelzer

Research Associate

Westring 400, R. 03.30
Phone: +49 431 880 2156
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
rstelzer@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Felix Telschow

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R.03.29
Phone: +49 431 880-2368
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ftelschow@wsi.uni-kiel.de