Research Associates

Daley Birkett

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.24
Phone: +49 431 880 2170
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
dbirkett@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Office hours

by appointment

Liv Christiansen

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.05
Phone: +49 431 880-5167
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
lchristiansen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Erik van Doorn

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R.03.55
Phone: +49 431 880-2041
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
edoorn@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Bleuenn Guilloux

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.23,
Phone: +49 431 880-2150
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
bguilloux@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Office hours
by appointment

 

 

 

Torben Herber

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03b
Phone: +49 431 880-1091
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
therber@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Kate Houghton

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R.03.55
Phone: +49 431 880-4821
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
khoughton@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Sarah Imani

Research Associate

Westring 400, R.03.30
Phone: +49 431 880-2156
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
simani@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Office hours
by appointment

Theresa Kändler

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 03.31
Phone: +49 431 880-4804
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
tkaendler@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Nikolaus Koch

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R. 3.54
Phone: +49 431 880-2207
nkoch@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Stefan Martini

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.36
Phone: +49 431 880-5082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
smartini@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Arne Reißmann

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.28
Phone: +49 431 880-2205
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
areissmann@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Tina Roeder

Research Associate (assistent of the directors' board)

Westring 400, R.03.39
Phone: +49 431 880-2361
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
troeder@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Felix Telschow

Research Associate (Prof. von der Decken)

Westring 400, R.03.29
Phone: +49 431 880-2368
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ftelschow@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Jens Theilen

Research Associate (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R.03.03c
Phone: +49 431 880-1092
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
jtheilen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Katharina Wommelsdorff

Research Associate (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, Raum 3.06
Phone: +49 431 880-5218
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
kwommelsdorff@wsi.uni-kiel.de
Details