Student Assistants

Westring 400, R. 03.03 und R. 03.03a
Phone: +49 431 880 1090

Nina Brandt

Student Assistant (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R. 03.03
nbrandt@wsi.uni-kiel.de

German Yearbook of International Law

Henning Büttner

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
hbuettner@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Liv Christiansen

Student Assistant (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
lchristiansen@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Gunnar Endruschat

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
gendruschat@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Charlotte Gaschke

Student Assistant (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
cgaschke@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Fabian Reichardt

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
freichardt@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Joschka Peters-Wunnenberg

Student Assistant (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
jpeters-wunnenberg@wsi.uni-kiel.de

David Schenk

Student Assistant (Prof. Matz-Lück)

Westring 400, R. 03.03
dschenk@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Catharina Uekermann

Student Assistant (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R. 03.03
cuekermann@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Felix Telschow

Student Assistant (Prof. Odendahl)

Westring 400, R. 03.29
Phone: +49 431 880-2368
Telefax: +49 431 880-1619
ftelschow@wsi.uni-kiel.de

Isabell Waldmann

Student Assistant (Prof. von Arnauld)

Westring 400, R. 03.03a
iwaldmann@wsi.uni-kiel.de